Fly Over Canada

041 Fly Over Canada simply awesome 042 Fly Over Canada posterThe lady I booked this trip through, Roz, sent me a ticket for Fly Over Canada and it is amazing.

They strap you into a roller coaster type seat then it gets dark, the seats move forward with a loud clunk they lock into place, the floor drops away and you’re over the icebergs and flying over Canada.

It’s amazing the way they have done it, from icebergs to prairies to the Rockies and snow capped mountains and the ocean, everything is there. I told everyone I met to go and see it.

http://www.flyovercanada.com/

 

 

About sydneydeb

I'm off for a month adventure in Canada and wanted to share my travel journal with my online buddies.
This entry was posted in Canada 2013, Vancouver. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

