Coming’ at you from Canada!

I made it! So far Vancouver has been all I expected. Canadian’s are lovely people and very helpful and chatty.

The flight over was long, 20 hours but I did manage to sleep so that’s a big plus, not very comfortably I will admit but that is to be expected I suppose.

The weather is drab and raining today but still quite warm, I did come back to the hotel to put my joggers on, my feet were cold.

I’ve taken a lot of pics but no idea how to upload them yet but I’ll figure it out soon.

I just did a flight simulator called “Fly Over Canada” and it was just amazing, it’s like you’re hanging over the edge of a cliff and it flies you across the different terrains, simply amazing. I’d highly recommend it.

Anyhow others want the computer so I’d better log off,

till later xxx

About sydneydeb

I'm off for a month adventure in Canada and wanted to share my travel journal with my online buddies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

